Scout Premium Content

Diamondbacks Minor League Free Agents

Fifteen Arizona Diamondbacks minor leaguers have filed for free agency this winter. While it is possible for them to re-sign with the Diamondbacks, the team only retains exclusive negotiating rights to these players through 10 pm Mountain time on Thursday, November 19.

The list of 15 free agents by position: Mercado RHP: Scott Dohmann (AAA), Seth Etherton (AAA), Bobby Korecky (AAA), Ramon Sanchez (Hi A) LHP: Jonathan Coutlangus (AAA) C: Orlando Mercado (AA), Matt Tupman (AA) 2B: Ruben Gotay (AAA), Guillermo Reyes (AA) 3B: Augie Murillo (AAA) SS: Abraham Nunez (AAA), Ed Rogers (AAA) OF: Trent Oeltjen (AAA), Chris Roberson (AAA), Brandon Watson (AAA) Trent... Recommended Stories

Up Next


1 Fans online
    Join The Conversation